734-482-7615 [email protected]

The Ypsilanti Ladies’ Literary House Foundation was established June 20, 2016, as a nonprofit corporation dedicated to the preservation of our historic clubhouse and also in support of Ypsilanti’s Historic District. The Internal Revenue Service has granted the House Foundation tax-exempt status.

The Ladies’ Literary Club Trustees serve as Directors of the House Foundation.

Elected by the Club at the Annual Meeting

Jean Nelson (2021) Chairman
Anne Miller (2021) Treasurer
Joyce Novak (2022) Secretary
Mary Bowman (2022) Clubhouse Use
Cathy Day (2022) Supplies
Penny Schreiber (2021) Trustee
MaryBeth Strassel (2022) Trustee