Mission-The objective of the Club shall be the mutual enrichment of its members through fellowship in an environment that encourages learning. The Club also serves as an energizing force for the good of the community and a caretaker of its historic clubhouse.


  1. Club

Co-Presidents:  Barbara Dykman & Jan Deardorff

Vice President: Donna Brigman

 Recording Secretary: 

Corresponding Secretary: Kathy Bidelman

Treasurer: Patricia Fulton 



2. Ypsilanti Ladies’ Literary House Foundation


Chairperson:  Jean Nelson

Treasurer: Ursula Du Fresne 

Secretary:  Joyce Novak

Clubhouse Use:  Mary Bowman

Supplies:  MaryBeth Strassel

Trustee:  Cathy Day

Trustee: Kathy Nimelli




















Ypsilanti Ladies’ Literary House Foundation

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Click Here